Innovative
by tradition

SCROLL DOWN
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

NEWS

Let's view all new creations by BBB in the News section

In Praise of
PERFECTION

Founded in 1949, at the and of the 50’s, during the period of maximum development of Italian design research, BBB operates in design industry with is own special identity. Rather than simply following the ultimate trends, the company took on the role of driving force between experimentation and tradition.

NEWS 2022

The style that creates new spaces. Innovation returns to minimalism and movement, with stylistic and technical solutions in the pioneering style of BBB.

Type: PDF | Dim: 2 MB

EVERYDAY DESIGN

In this work of constant mediation, BBB has interpreted the changing spirit of the times in a modern understated style, representing an updated elegant version of Italian living.

Type: PDF | Dim: 9,8 MB

ICON CHAIRS

A heritage which reveals its contemporary appeal in this new catalogue that collects and compares projects of the past and of today, almost a dialogue about the meaning of contemporary living and the value of design, style and project.

Type: PDF | Dim: 5,6 MB

Designing the future
has always been our vision

Heritage
with contemporary appeal

Our contemporary designers are Elisa Nobile, Jasper Morrison, Marco Piva, Paolo Favaretto, Gio Ponti, Enrico Davide Bona, Franco Poli, Renè Barba, Marcello Ziliani, Edy & Paolo Ciani, Massimo Colombo, Ilaria Prato, Bruno Rainaldi, Antonio Pio Saracino, Lidor Gilad, Yotam Shabtai, Roby Cantarutti e F. Petricich, Michele Franzina, concluding with Harri Koskinen, MUU chair winner of the Compasso d’Oro 2004.

DEALERS LOCATOR

ITALY
PIDEMONT | LIGURIA | VALLE D'AOSTA
EMAR sas - via Des Ambrois, 1/C - 10123 TORINO Email: emar@fastwebnet.it | Tel.335/7028467
LOMBARDY
Andrea Edoardo Terrone | Tel. 333/6132934 | Email: andreaedoardo.terrone@gmail.com
VENETO | TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE
FTB Rappresentanze sas - via Leonardo Da Vinci, 3 - 35010 Vigonza PD Email: ftbrappresentanze@gmail.com Bado Flavio | Tel: 336/594275 Bado Carlo | Tel: 346/2142762
FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA
Simonetta Soligon | Email: simosolli@gmail.com
EMILIA ROMAGNA
Rosanna Castelli Cicconi | Tel. 345/4961080 | Email: rosanna_castelli@libero.it
MARCHE | UMBRIA
Edoardo Bueti | Email: ebnetworkstudio@gmail.com
CAMPANIA + prov. POTENZA
Germano Cosenza | Tel. 335/7512550 | Email: germano.cosenza@libero.it
PUGLIA + prov. MATERA
Francesco Di Marisco | Tel. 345/4043884 | Email: fra.dimarisco@gmail.com
CALABRIA
Claudio Sirna | Tel. 328/6512325 | Email: info@claudiosirna.it
SARDINIA
Gianluca Murgia | Tel. 333/6005050 | Email: gianlucamurgia@hotmail.com
WORLDWIDE
NORTH AMAERICA
Directly contact BBB S.r.l. | Email: info@bbbitalia.it
LATIN AMERICA
Directly contact BBB S.r.l. | Email: info@bbbitalia.it
EUROPE
France
Exnovo - Olivier de Mellanville | Tel. +06 63681306 | Email: o.demellanville@gmail.com
Czech. Rep. / Slovakia
Bvd - Mr. Raffaele Savron Tel. +420 775109905 | Email: raffaele.savron@bvd-design.com
Spain
Domfornt - Iglesias | Email: info@bbbitalia.it
Switzerland
Arch. Simone Zambon | Tel. +41 78 7435560 | Email: asz@fagency.ch
AFRICA
Directly contact BBB S.r.l. | Email: info@bbbitalia.it
PENISOLA ARABICA
 

Walter Gerosa | Tel.+39  327 7745594 | Email: wgerosa@bbbitalia.it

RUSSIA
Directly contact BBB S.r.l. | Email: info@bbbitalia.it
BALTIC REP.
Directly contact BBB S.r.l. | Email: info@bbbitalia.it
AFRICA

Contattare direttamente BBB S.r.l. | Email: info@bbbitalia.it

CINA - KOREA - JAPAN
Directly contact BBB S.r.l. | Email: info@bbbitalia.it
AUSTRALIA
Directly contact BBB S.r.l. | Email: info@bbbitalia.it
ADI Design Museum Premio Compasso d'Oro
It is with great pleasure that we give you an appointment at Expocasa 2021. BBB will be present at the event organized by Lingotto Fiere Turin from 25 September to 3 October. The design models of the BBB collection will be exhibited in the Sesaan Design Studio booth. Book your visit.
Expocasa 2021 BBB Italia